Saturday, 28 February 2009

VA - Klyk's Minimix Volume Two

Here is volume 2 of my minimix series.
At 25.42 mins it is a great non-stop excursion into disco & hi-nrg.
I have overlayed, edited, added to & generally shaped the mix to suit a dancefloor.
Tracks include:
01 Supremes - I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking
02 Roberta Kelly - Love Power
03 Duncan Sisters - Boys Will Be Boys
04 Quartzlock - Looking For Someone To Love Tonight
05 Martinique - King Of Hearts
06 Quartzlock ft. Lonnie Gordon - Love Eviction
07 Rhetta Hughes - Angel Man (GA)
08 Radiorama - Bad Girls
Download Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment to the post. I like to read feedback from something I create.