Sunday, 17 May 2009

Donna Summer - Spring Affair (Klyk's Tribal Mix 2009)

Here's my latest remix, I've gone for a more tribal dance flavour this time. I thought it particularly suited this track from Donna.
Originally taken from the 'Four Seasons Of Love', album from 1976, Spring Affair was always my favourite from this album.
Download Link:

Sunday, 10 May 2009

VA - Klyk's Hi-Nrg Minimix Vol 3

Here's the 3rd in the series of my Hi-nrg minimixes.
01 Pamela Nightingale - I'll Never Fall In Love Again
02 Harriet Leider - Have'nt Gotta Prayer
03 Bobby O & Claudja Barry - Whisper To A Scream
04 Silk & Steel - Don't Talk To Strangers
05 The Nolans - Crashing Down (Klyk Remix)
06 Samantha Gilles - Let Me Feel It
07 Paul Parker - Without Your Love
08 Break: Sinitta - Cruisin'
09 The Flirts - Dancing Madly Backwards
26.57 mins
Download Link: