Tuesday, 16 March 2010

Grace Jones - Klyk's Artist Megamix

It's been quite a while since my last post I know.
I have been really busy with work commitments and musically speaking am very proud of a couple of projects I have finished. More on these at a later date.
For now I want to tempt you with this megamix I have created of Grace Jones . Mainly from the Disco Years all 11 tracks are put together in one MASSIVE 30 min+ Mix
01 Send In The Clowns
02 Sinning
03 Repentance (Forgive Me)
04 Do Or Die
05 Pride
06 Fame
07 I Need A Man
08 That's The Trouble
09 Below The Belt
10 Amdo Mio
11 Saved
Download Link: